Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.8
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 20, 2018

    Adequate place to stay for one night but pricey.

    The price was high I thought, especially for a weeknight. Also, there were no vegan restaurants nearby. I didn't stay for breakfast so I don't know what was offered there. I needed to be right in Middletown or I would have chosen a less expensive option further away.
    The bed was comfortable, the staff nice, the room clean. Location was very convenient, right on the main highway.
    Christopher
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathryn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    Very friendly reception upon arrival. Clean rooms and nice assortment for breakfast. Coffee and water in the lobby was a nice treat.
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chrissy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 5, 2018

    We love your hotel but they should give disconts for ppl who are there alot

    Bed perfect but as far as breakfast you should have hard boiled ehgs scrambled eggs and try and chamge up rge zausage do ham or bacon we are tgdre every two weeks...
    AJ
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 19, 2018

    It was a very nice, clean & comfy room.

    It would be nice if breakfast was served till at least 10am
    Staff was very nice & extremely personable. Fridge in room kept drinks cold!
    Chrissy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shannon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 25, 2018
    hosts
    Deirdre
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 14, 2018

    Pleased

    Would have liked mouthwash in bathroom
    Joseph
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 29, 2017

    Very Good

    WiFi con
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen Davey
    us

    Review Score

    8.0
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 21, 2017

    Everything was great!!

    Lady at the front desk was super nice!
    Martin Goldrick
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 30, 2017
    Air conditioner loud
    Very friendly, helpful staff
    nbrandinger
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 25, 2017

    Overnight stay while visiting my parents whom are in the hospital.

    Check-in was smooth. I arrived after 10pm and there was no problem with the room. The room was quiet and comfortable. WiFi worked well. Breakfast Buffet was typical and very good. Was nice to get a little goodie bag for being a member of the Comfort Inn rewards program.
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...