This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.8
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Lisa
    us
    10
    February 19, 2018
    It was a very nice, clean & comfy room.
    It would be nice if breakfast was served till at least 10am
    Staff was very nice & extremely personable. Fridge in room kept drinks cold!
    Chrissy
    us
    10
    February 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.8
    January 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    7.5
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shannon
    us
    10
    January 25, 2018
    hosts
    Deirdre
    us
    10
    January 14, 2018
    Pleased
    Would have liked mouthwash in bathroom
    Joseph
    us
    7.9
    November 29, 2017
    Very Good
    WiFi con
    us
    7.5
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen Davey
    us
    8.0
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristen
    us
    10
    November 21, 2017
    Everything was great!!
    Lady at the front desk was super nice!
    Martin Goldrick
    us
    7.5
    October 30, 2017
    Air conditioner loud
    Very friendly, helpful staff
    nbrandinger
    us
    10
    October 25, 2017
    Overnight stay while visiting my parents whom are in the hospital.
    Check-in was smooth. I arrived after 10pm and there was no problem with the room. The room was quiet and comfortable. WiFi worked well. Breakfast Buffet was typical and very good. Was nice to get a little goodie bag for being a member of the Comfort Inn rewards program.
    Thomas
    us
    7.5
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.1
    October 9, 2017
    Nice but not worth the price
    The room was very small and very outdated. We felt the price did not match what we were given. Although breakfast was good, with a good variety, no more than 12 people could fit in the room at the same time.
    Pool looked betty inviting of it wad warm enough while we stayed. Good variety of breakfast. Need was sipper comfy and the water pressure was fantastic. Very close to stores and Sandy Hook.
    us
    10
    October 9, 2017
    I completely enjoyed staying here, I felt safe and very comfortable. I would definitely stay again!
    Having coffee available in the lobby area at 5 a.m. instead of having to wait for the breakfast to start at 6. It's always better than the coffee you can make in the room.
    The waffles and sausage were very good and the bold coffee was great! I slept as well as if I were home in my own comfy bed! All of the staff I intereacted with were very nice and friendly and very helpful with any questions.
    joseph
    us
    9.6
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us
    4.6
    September 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ursula
    us
    10
    September 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    September 14, 2017
    Front desk staff were very nice
    Jeffrey Nolen
    us
    4.6
    September 9, 2017
    Cost of room you would think your in the Bahamas
    Room was damp and had a odor
    Location was near to family
Loading reviews...
Close